Home | Community | Message Board

Marijuana Demystified
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> The Psychedelic Experience

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1

Registered: 06/24/05
Posts: 64
Loc: ny
Last seen: 12 years, 7 months
do you think this is a scam?
    #4332511 - 06/24/05 03:06 PM (12 years, 8 months ago)


I'm new to this site so i do not know if this was already discussed once before i would like to order some things from this site but i question if it is real or not. it says that they ship from the united states so that means it would have to be legal in the united states. I'm just wondering your opinion on this and if you think i should try ordering from it

i could die for you
o this life i choose
im hear to be your only go between
to tell you of the sights these eyes have seen
what i really wana do is turn it into motion beauty that i can abuse

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator

Registered: 06/06/03
Posts: 60,952
Loc: the sky
Re: do you think this is a scam? [Re: samlernihan1]
    #4332516 - 06/24/05 03:08 PM (12 years, 8 months ago)

All those "legal" herbal highs are :thumbdown:.  Just a waste of your money.

Acid doesn't give you truths; it builds machines that push the envelope of perception. Whatever revelations came to me then have dissolved like skywriting. All I really know is that those few years saddled me with a faith in the redemptive potential of the imagination which, however flat, stale and unprofitable the world seems to me now, I cannot for the life of me shake.

-Erik Davis

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
badger, badger,badger...
Male User Gallery

Registered: 12/10/02
Posts: 16,286
Loc: Dancing In the Streets
Re: do you think this is a scam? [Re: samlernihan1]
    #4332520 - 06/24/05 03:12 PM (12 years, 8 months ago)

This thread has been closed.

These guys have been ripping people off for years, do not order from them. This is off topic for GQ, so I'm gonna lock it.

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
Jump to top. Pages: 1

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> The Psychedelic Experience

Similar ThreadsPosterViewsRepliesLast post
* Legal Hallucinogens
( 1 2 3 all )
oakey 4,532 52 04/12/06 01:27 PM
by kotik
* The LEGAL side of PF's Bust
( 1 2 3 4 all )
rosewoodpete 6,679 67 07/03/03 01:49 PM
by Boppity604
* legal psilocybin on legalhighs??? shpongled1 1,276 9 08/08/05 10:17 PM
by gdman
* legalhighs.org run by dea? F1234K 779 7 06/20/07 06:55 PM
by kaniz
* www.legalhighs.org question [psilocybin] eka 1,158 9 04/27/07 09:39 AM
by Hippie Chemist
* legal 'hallucinogens'
( 1 2 all )
skankinmadhatter 4,596 38 09/23/03 07:14 PM
by theshiftingwalls
* Legal Psilocybin Mushrooms? I think this might be real! BioHazard 9,865 13 12/02/03 07:43 AM
by EvilGir
* What are the best legal drugs and methods to obtain.
( 1 2 all )
sre2f 3,708 24 12/15/04 01:53 PM
by Koala Koolio

Extra information
You cannot start new topics / You cannot reply to topics
HTML is disabled / BBCode is enabled
Moderator: psilocybinjunkie, Asante, Rose, sui, karode13
493 topic views. 3 members, 88 guests and 16 web crawlers are browsing this forum.
[ Toggle Favorite | Print Topic | Stats ]
Search this thread:
Please support our sponsors.

Copyright 1997-2018 Mind Media. Some rights reserved.

Generated in 0.029 seconds spending 0.007 seconds on 19 queries.