Home | Community | Message Board

Magic-Mushrooms-Shop.com
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> Mushroom Cultivation

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Amazon Shop for: ½ Pint Jars, Brown Rice Flour, Vermiculite, Wild Bird Seed

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
InvisibleQuiescence
Intriguer
 Arcade Champion: Hexxagon

Dunking WBS cakes before casing?
    #4223051 - 05/26/05 04:50 PM (11 years, 6 months ago)

Just wondering if people dunk their WBS cakes. I've never done WBS before.. so I wasn't sure if it would fall apart when trying to dunk it.. or even if it would do that much since there isn't any verm to absorb water.. etc. I will be casing them so they will have plenty of moisture from that. Anyways.. what says you?

Thanks guys

--------------------
God raised up the fellow who was relaxed in the company of tax collectors, prostitutes and other outsiders, and went on to say that many of them would be welcomed to God?s banquet table long before those self-righteous people on display at church.

Edited by Quiescence (05/26/05 04:50 PM)

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
Offlinelordoftheshroomz
recoveringaddict
 User Gallery

Loc: wouldn't you like to kno ...
Re: Dunking WBS cakes before casing? [Re: Quiescence]
    #4223063 - 05/26/05 04:53 PM (11 years, 6 months ago)

i says me to not bother dunking as the cakes will fall apart and myc withh wash off jus case it and mist it down good. or better yet spawn it to horse poo

--------------------
MY Glove Box, Automated Terrarium, and Incubator
Lil' Wyte, Three Six Mafia, Project Pat will bring it to ya door if theres ana on ya chest.