Home | Community | Message Board

Marijuana Demystified
Please support our sponsors.

Community >> The Pub

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Amazon Shop: Jimi Hendrix, The Doors, Ultrasonic Humidifier

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
OfflineCrazyBusiness
Stranger thanyou think
 User Gallery

Loc: Under the stairs.
First trip report :)
    #4198184 - 05/20/05 03:45 AM (12 years, 8 days ago)

I've never done a report before, but I've experienced some crazy things tonight so I'll give it a shot, though I'm still pretty ripped..

~7:30PM
I was posting something at about quarter after 7, at another forum, when the weather got a little stormy and the power went out. I cursed, went to the living room, and looked at the storm. After spending some time watching the lightning I realized the power wasnt going to be on for a while, so I went out on the porch to smoke a bowl.

~8:30PM
A short power outage turned into a long one, and a bowl turns into five. I figure, "what the fuck", and decide to smoke constantly until the power is back on. Smoking too often for this kind of purpose made me unreasonably sketchy and angry at people who walked or drove by my balcony, so I decide to take a break and relax a while with my candle, feeling pretty negative, but fairly resolved in my solidarity with the lawn gnome that chills on my balcony.

~10PM