Home | Community | Message Board

Myco Supply
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> The Psychedelic Experience

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Amazon Shop for: Salvia

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
Invisiblep4kSouL
Animals Are Cool
New to Salvia
    #4178920 - 05/15/05 05:42 PM (11 years, 6 months ago)

Im new to salvia and it seems really interesting. Ive never tried it before and I was wondering what some peoples opinions on it was. I have a couple questions on it to if you all woudnt mind. So what part of the salvia plant is smoked? Could it be smoked everyday like weed? Also is there any mental or physical problems that I could be aware of?

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
OfflineTrainwreck
No. Really.

Loc: Southern California
Re: New to Salvia [Re: p4kSouL]
    #4178947 - 05/15/05 05:49 PM (11 years, 6 months ago)

Erowid.com

Invisiblep4kSouL
Animals Are Cool
Re: New to Salvia [Re: Trainwreck]
    #4178975 - 05/15/05 05:59 PM (11 years, 6 months ago)

I read that website but it doesnt awnser all my questions.
Could it be smoked everyday like weed? Also is there any mental or physical problems that I could be aware of? Also I was wondering what some peoples opinions on it was.

Invisiblechodamunky
Cheers!

Loc: sailing the seas of chees...
    #4178989 - 05/15/05 06:03 PM (11 years, 6 months ago)