Home | Community | Message Board

Zamnesia.com
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> The Psychedelic Experience

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Original Seeds Store Shop: Buy CBD, Cannabis Seeds, Compare CBD

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
OfflineIgor
Shaved Ape
Male

Loc: Crystal Lake
Tripping before exams
    #4163531 - 05/11/05 09:32 PM (12 years, 2 months ago)

Hello, I'm quite new to shrooming, having only used them three times. I was introduced to them by my brother, currently living in Amsterdam, who is a member on here on the board called Turrican, with whom I had my first physcodelic experience. My first dose was 15g fresh columbian. As I had expected, this trip was great, and really opened my eyes (and mind). It was not until toward the end of my trip, I guess around 5 hours in, that it took a turn for the worse. I suggested we do weed bongs, which after doing seemed to change the atmosphere completely. Before the bongs I felt warm, and the room was comfortable looking invitingly warm, afterward the light was much whiter, and I felt cold and scared. My brother started having some pretty extreme visuals, and became very overexcited. At this time, I wasn't as aware of these effects as I am now, and may have become a bit freaked out. Anyway I went to bed at this point, but I found that I could barely remember anything, or even construct a sentence (To begin with the shrooms made me really sociable and I was talking constantly), now I just couldn't stop talking my thoughts out loud, like trying to stop talking, made me talk more. The room also seemed lighter when I closed my eyes, I thus cleverly dubbed the state of my world as 'inverted lan