Home | Community | Message Board

FreeSpores.com
Please support our sponsors.

Feedback and Administration >> Website Announcements and Feature Feedback

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
InvisibleZippoZM
Knomadic
 User Gallery

Loc: Pongyang, North Korea
so does the shroomermy want to make some money?
    #4155551 - 05/10/05 01:24 AM (11 years, 6 months ago)

since im a business student i figure that i could help yall out, and brain storm some ideas here for you.

since the shroomery is allready owned by mind media which is an LLC??? if i recall correctly it is allready a few steps ahead.

ideas

the shroomery merchandise and hoodies werew a good idea. a shroomery "store" would be up there on the ranks. you can get quality hoodies and shirts and bandanas made cheap.

#2 Re-printing all fo the inportant teks and growing info into one book, a hard copy that could be sold. this could actually be picked up by a publisher without much troubble. allready borders and barnes and nobles carry ,in store, and will order marijuana growing books.

#3 another option that is more hign profile than these other ideas, and would could lead to problems, is renting out space at festivals to promote the shroomery. i.e. selling the grow book (s) and merchandise. handing out flyers on and busting the myths surronding mushrooms and psychadelics along the way.

#4 re-investing money left over from the supporter funds and vendor revinue into an ethnobotinacial shop, or spore business. although if you were to go with the spore business i would recomend re-locating the server outside the u.s along with the business.