Home | Community | Message Board

The Spore Depot
Please support our sponsors.

Community >> The Pub

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Amazon Shop for: Grateful Dead, Jimi Hendrix, Pink Floyd, Salvia

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
InvisibleStarchild
Stranger
Hello...new member here
    #4085022 - 04/22/05 03:01 PM (11 years, 7 months ago)

Hi everyone...I've been lurking here for a couple of months and finally decided to get an account of my own since there are so many interesting topics being discussed here. Can't wait to get started.

I suppose I'll say a little something about myself. First of all, I'm fairly new to the psychedelic experience. I'm a young male (<20) who has done shrooms once (1.5 grams dry) and LSD once (one good hit of blotter...blank white paper). I took the shrooms in January and the acid in march. That small dose of shrooms didn't do anything for me but I got just a little taste of what tripping was...and ever since my LSD experience, I've been spending most of my time trying to find more, and after a couple months of searching I'm finally close. Anyway, to make a long story short...I freakin' LOVED my 8 hour acid trip, and I regard it as probably the most significant experience of my life. I'm thrilled to be in a community with others who feel similarly and I'm anxious to learn and experience more.