Home | Community | Message Board

Original Seeds Store - Cannabis Seeds
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> The Psychedelic Experience

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
Offlineducz03
Stranger
First Time Dosage
    #4054128 - 04/14/05 12:12 PM (11 years, 10 months ago)

Hey guys I'm brand new to this board but I've been visiting this site for a while. I've never used mushrooms before, and am very interested in trying them. I've smoked marijuana for about a year and a half now, at times in the summer once every 2 days or even more. I consider myself experienced in that. I know marijuana and shrooms are TOTALLY different, but my question has to do with how much I should use for the first time. The first time I smoked I smoked way too much considering I didn't know what to expect, and even with weed I was almost unaware that it was the drug that was doing what it was doing, and I was unaware when/if I would come down. I know that this feeling may cross my mind while on shrooms, but I am not scared of this. I am confident that I will be able to handle it, in that I look back at things that I've thought after smoking and realize how dumb I was for being scared in the first place and now I look back on the first time I smoked and I just laugh about it. From my understanding, a very small dose of shrooms will lead to a stoned/just off baseline feel, perhaps a little more intense than weed. I'd like to get a little farther than that, but like I said I don't know how much I should take. I know there's the saying you can always take more if you underdose, but you can't go back on an overdose/bad trip, but I would just like some