Home | Community | Message Board

Avalon Magic Plants
Please support our sponsors.

Community >> The Pub

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Original Seeds Store Shop: Buy CBD, Cannabis Seeds, Compare CBD

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
InvisibleDark_Star
jizzing skull penis
Male User Gallery

Loc: Uranus
Kicking in Spring/Summer, a quasi-trip report.
    #4038341 - 04/10/05 09:11 PM (12 years, 4 months ago)

Ok, first of all, I've never written a trip report before....psychedelic experiences cannot be put into words, and I've never been able to come close, so I don't even try. That's why I'm calling this a "quasi-trip report", I'm not going to really describe the trip too much, just what I did, and some insights I got from it, most cannot be verbalized, but I'll do my best for those that can be. 

I've had the shrooms for a while, 7gs of homegrown GT that were very generously offered and given to me by a beautiful person I've never met in person but I'm honored to call a friend. If you're reading this, thank you very much from me and the friend I shared this experience with.

I'd been saving them for the right time, this time turned out to be Saturday, which in my neck of the woods was a very beautiful day...the whole weekend was beautiful in fact. I'd started getting that indescribable and so familiar calling/itch to trip a few weeks ago, and it's been building and building each day, it reached full blown excitement this past week...the last couple weekends were horrible weather-wise, but when I awoke on Saturday, the weather was perfect, and I was very excited.....I knew that this was the day.