Home | Community | Message Board

Shroom Supply
Please support our sponsors.

Community >> Physical and Mental Well-Being

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
OfflineSoulSurfer
Killer of Giants
Male

Loc: Canada
Will it ever end?
    #3938917 - 03/19/05 06:34 AM (11 years, 9 months ago)

I have been doing drugs/drinking since I was 13 years old.
Im sure alot of you can relate, when I was introduced into the world of intoxicants there was no question if I would dive in head first. All of a sudden I found a world where I could control how I felt, and at 13 I felt pretty shitty most of the time. I think it's really about the control, feel bad... take drug/drink... feel good. And of course there is the excitement of trying a new drug for the first time. I looked forward to dropping acid, doing shrooms, trying every drug out there at least once. Well I have pretty much done them all now, and I have the scars to prove it. Still of all the drugs out there, the only one that never did me wrong was shrooms. I had my fair share of bad trips and overdoses, but at least shrooms always tell you the truth, even if it's hard to face sometimes.