Home | Community | Message Board

MushroomCube.com
Please support our sponsors.

Community >> Physical and Mental Well-Being

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
OfflineFungi_x
Original Shroomer
Male User Gallery
Folding@home Statistics
Loc: Michigan Flag
My Diagnosis.
    #3766253 - 02/11/05 12:58 PM (12 years, 2 months ago)

I have been seeking help for my mental disorders for 4 years now. I believe i have finally found help for my issues. I think I have found doctors that actually listened to me and made a actual diagnosis.

I have been diagnosed with:

296.32 Major Depression, 300.23 Social Phobia, 303.90 Alcohol Dependence, 296.62 Bipolar, 300.3 Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder

Its really a strange feeling, I'm aware I have all these issues now. I feel scared and happy at the same time. I'm scared cause I know how long I have felt completely empty, almost dead, asking for death and how hard over the last four years I have tried to find answers. It just seems like its a never ending battle. I'm also scared that I may not be able to fix the issues I have.

But I also feel like something is different, maybe now is when it starts getting better... I hope it is :crazy:

--------------------

HAPPY FUCKING HOLIDAYS!

Edited by Fungi_x (02/11/05 02:31 PM)

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
InvisibleSinbad
Living TheMoment
Male

Loc: Under The Bodhi Tree
Re: My Diagnosis. [Re: Fungi_x]
    #3766370 - 02/11/05 01:30 PM (12 years, 2 months ago)