Home | Community | Message Board

Edabea
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> The Psychedelic Experience

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Amazon Shop for: Balloons, Cracker, Nitrous Oxide, San Pedro

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1 | 2 | Next >  [ show all ]
OfflineArf
Mcgoo

pot vs shrooms?
    #3751030 - 02/08/05 03:05 PM (11 years, 9 months ago)

right first off i'd like to state that i am not a complete and utter twat, i am quite aware that sittin about smokin a couple of j's is nothin like eatin a couple of grams or anythin like that BUT i have had some intense experiences on mj, almost always its been with hash.

im just gonna briefly describe some of my experiences with gear (thats what we call mj of any form around these parts, but its mostly always hash we get) and i want you's to tell me if it is at all compareable to low dose mushrooms (im plannin my first trip for this week).