Home | Community | Message Board

This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds   North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   MagicBag.co Certified Organic All-In-One Grow Bags by Magic Bag   Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Extract

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
OfflinePiperAtThyGates
Pinkfloydiac

Help! Help! Help!
    #3738718 - 02/06/05 12:32 AM (19 years, 1 month ago)

Hey guys. Im a newbie to this shroom trippin stuff and i have some

questions...How much shrooms would you guys say it will take for a

newb like me to trip? A lot of guys tell me..."Oh an 8th is

enough..." Well im sorta lost on how much an eighth really is, and

how much they cost. I've been what you may call a "PotHead" since my

mid teen years, so i geuss u can say im totally out of the

picture...Hope to hear from you guys soon.  :laugh:

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
InvisibleShroomOmatic
Ethno Apprentice
Male User Gallery
Loc: Sailing the Seas of Chees...
Re: Help! Help! Help! [Re: PiperAtThyGates]
    #3738829 - 02/06/05 12:39 AM (19 years, 1 month ago)

Dont take more than 2.5 grams for starters. Easier to find them than buying them. If you need more info id be happy to help.

--------------------

InvisibleRavus
Not an EggshellWalker
 User Gallery

Loc: Cave of the Patriarchs
    #3738835 - 02/06/05 12:40 AM (19 years, 1 month ago)