Home | Community | Message Board

This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

MagicBag.co Shop: All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck, Certified Organic All-In-One Grow Bags by Magic Bag, Contam-Resistant All-In-One Grow Bags

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
Invisiblethinpinny
Stranger
Need help fast
    #373306 - 08/16/01 08:30 PM (22 years, 7 months ago)

Ok..this is the deal...first off..im a newbie, But I have a terrarium set up w/ humidifier etc. But I am finding a few flaws that I think are slowing growth. There are no contams. But I am having trouble with humidifier. Im going to switch to a poor mans ter. for the time. w/ perlite on bottom for humidity. I have a glass bowl that can probably only hold about 2 cakes. ( thats all I need for now ) What is the water perlite ratio? Is there any other pointer that would help me..in case I dont know? Thank for any help. ( I will probably only use 2 cups perlite and no more than that. How much water).

--------------------
The first time, is a mistake.....The
second time,
you did'nt learn
a fu%cking thing.

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
Invisibleoscill8
*bondage fairy*
Re: Need help fast [Re: thinpinny]
    #373364 - 08/16/01 09:48 PM (22 years, 7 months ago)