Home | Community | Message Board

Magic-Mushrooms-Shop.com
Please support our sponsors.

Community >> The Pub

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Amazon Shop for: Delicious Bacon, Ultrasonic Humidifier

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
OfflineDoubleE
N2ofrazzlehat
Loc: Chicago
New member DoubleE
    #3713912 - 02/01/05 04:47 PM (12 years, 27 days ago)

Hey folks Im new to the Shroomery, and Im diggin it.  One cool thing about the internet is that people who have crazy experiences can talk about them with like minded people and that rocks.  Im in a band that does some great stuff to trip to actually, we got a song called "Rummysong" we made it from a clip of Rumsfield talking during US Senate Hearings on the War on Terror, anyway needless to say we tripped it out and flipped it to a buddahisc gong meditation, I figure if you can get to mental peace through rhetoric regarding war then you popped somethin good in your head (or your music) anyway you can hear it at http://www.musicv2.com/artist/digitalswim  :mushroom2:if ya want.  My life is kinda my music, as far as the spiritual side goes anyway so to intoduce myself I included the journal entries from my music page so you can kind of see what Im all about.  I don't mean to get all hardcore personal with ya all right off on the first post, but the way I figure it, life's too short anyway, why the fuck not?
PS this journal goes from most recent to the beginning if you want to read it in order you got to start at the bottom.
:heart: :heart: :heart:

Aritst Name : Digital Swim

Date Posted : 2005-01-28

Entry Title: