Home | Community | Message Board

MRCA Tyroler Gluckspilze
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Myyco.com Isolated Cubensis Liquid Culture For Sale   MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   Mushroom-Hut Liquid Cultures   North Spore Injection Grain Bag   Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Extract

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
OfflineKanuuker
Stranger
melted marshmellows
    #369796 - 08/10/01 11:11 AM (22 years, 7 months ago)

This is my first time growng, using hippie ivitro tek. Well I was at least. Growing of all but one stalled once the cakes were basically all white. I decided to birth them and put them in a terraruim. Since I've done that, all the cakes are now being overgrown with a white substance that's sorta like melted marshmellows - white and gooey. Plus there has been slotches of green appearing. Am I screwed?

In all my calculated humility,

Kanuuker

--------------------

Kanuuker

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
Invisiblepuscle
genius of love
Loc: NY
Re: melted marshmellows [Re: Kanuuker]
    #369856 - 08/10/01 04:13 PM (22 years, 7 months ago)

It does sound like it.

OfflineKanuuker
Stranger
Re: melted marshmellows [Re: puscle]
    #370148 - 08/11/01 10:17 AM (22 years, 7 months ago)

Now I guess the next question would be - are the mushrooms I cut off the cake safe to eat? They also had some of that white goo on them, but no green mold. It's only a couple but I'd rather not throw them out unless I have to.

Kanuuker

--------------------

Kanuuker