Home | Community | Message Board

This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: PhytoExtractum Buy Bali Kratom Powder   Myyco.com Isolated Cubensis Liquid Culture For Sale   MagicBag.co Certified Organic All-In-One Grow Bags   Mushroom-Hut Liquid Cultures   Original Sensible Seeds Bulk Cannabis Seeds   North Spore Bulk Substrate   Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Extract

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
OfflineCJJ
Stranger
 User Gallery

Complete Noobtard
    #3658160 - 01/21/05 11:43 AM (19 years, 2 months ago)

Ive tripped for about a year now and im kinda sick of spending my money on somethin that i could grow as i grow my other green leafed friend. Anyway heres my problems I searched around and couldnt get any solid information on any of this so i turned to ask all of you.

First thing i have no preasure cooker and the boiling method is unclear do i fill the jar with water does the jar have a top on it? Are my spores etc in the jar when its being boiled? That kinda stuff.

Second i trip about once twice max a month and i trip on a high dose lil over 3.5g and i was gettin cyans befor they were gone in my area (NY). So im looking for somethin around the same potency that has enough yield to satisfy about 8 ppl so lets say an ounce.