Home | Community | Message Board

Avalon Magic Plants
Please support our sponsors.

Feedback and Administration >> Website Announcements and Feature Feedback

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
OfflineAmygdala
Learner

Publishings/Experiment Forum (Yes, yet another request)
    #3657368 - 01/21/05 06:20 AM (11 years, 10 months ago)

Hello all,
A quick background, I've been coming here since around 99 or 2000, somewhere around there, and just fairly recently created this account. One thing that has always been on my mind would be a highly moderated forum for well designed experiments. The proposed rules follow:

All posts must be of an experimental nature (pertaining to mushroom cultivation)

For a post to be allowed, it would have to utilize the scientific method, and be well documented, preferably with pictures.

No redundant or irrelevant replies

The reason for this specific request, is due to the fact that many of the best threads here are cluttered with irrelevant information. One example i can think of is the coffee project thread, at 25 posts per page, I'm up to 20-21 pages. I would say 25 posts total (at the VERY most) have actually contributed to idea.