Home | Community | Message Board

This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck, Certified Organic All-In-One Grow Bags by Magic Bag   Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Extract, Kratom Powder For Sale

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
InvisibleCameron1

First time report...
    #3637518 - 01/17/05 12:40 AM (19 years, 2 months ago)

Virgin Trip Report

This is my first time eating mushrooms.  I grew them myself from pf jars in November...also my first cultivation attempt.  I am keeping the grams low, just to see what's what.

5:30pm
Eating pb sandwich with 2.5 grams B+, and hot tea.
Watching TV, and surfing the net.

5:45pm
No noticeable effects.  Drinking a glass of water.

6:00pm
The only thing I notice is a slight rumbly tummy.  Maybe it's          the shroomies duke-ing it out with my acid...stomach acid, that          is.

6:15PM
Slight light-headedness, and a bit tingly all over.  Relaxing.

6:30pm
A warm heaviness, from the core and spreading outward. Tingling        is still there, but in the background.  Thinking about making          another sandwich.  =)

6:45pm 
the same

7:27pm
Stared at the bathroom wall for about 20 minutes.  I have that