Home | Community | Message Board

MRCA Tyroler Gluckspilze
Please support our sponsors.

Community >> The Pub

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Amazon Shop for: DXM

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
Offlinerelativexistance
"beads, bees!?!?beads ....BEADS!!!"
 User Gallery

sleep walking/talking
    #3586382 - 01/05/05 11:25 PM (11 years, 10 months ago)

I was reading the post about sleep paralysis and found everybodys experiences and reasoning for its occurance to be quite interesting. So I was just wondering does anyone else have any experiences with sleep walking or talking? Also I was wondering if anyone knows why it occurs?

I have had some experiences with sleep walking before mainly when I was younger. I used to sleep walk sometimes, not on a regular basis, but did have some experiences. Once I even got up walked right into my kitchen, where my parents and one of their friends were. They were at our kitchen table and I apparently sat down and began talking with them, however I was completely asleep. The only reason I know this ever happened was that my parents told me I came in sat down starting talking to them, but they could tell I wasn't awake. Also I have been told that some of my brothers and sisters used to sleep walk when they were younger, often walking into closets or other various places of the house.