Home | Community | Message Board

Cannabis Seeds UK
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: MagicBag.co Certified Organic All-In-One Grow Bags by Magic Bag   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds, Bulk Cannabis Seeds

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
Offlineshweed
Stranger
New Year's Eve Trip
    #3571149 - 01/02/05 01:46 PM (19 years, 2 months ago)

This is my first time writing a trip report so I'll try and do my best at describing what happened. This year we decided we want wanted to trip on new years. We found a source that my friend kyle knew about and ended up taking a little more than a 1/2 eighth each. it was around 4pm and after we took them we decided to walk around the block to this girls house so we could buy some weed. After we got some weed we went back to my dads house who i was house sitting for so there was no one there and wouldn't be till the Sunday after new years. at about 4:45 we were just about to get back to my dads and i look up at the street light near my dads house and after about 10 seconds the light seemed like it was pointed straight at my eyes. kind of like a UFO shining a light at you but not nearly as intense or bright as you might think.

it was beginning

5:00pm
i start feeling that familiar body high i got the last time i shroomed. kyle begins to role a blunt and all three of us start talking about the body high we were having.

5:30pm