Home | Community | Message Board

Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> The Psychedelic Experience

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Amazon Shop for: Balloons, Cracker, Nitrous Oxide, Salvia, Scales

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
I'm better thanan STD!

Trip report: Salvia 10x
    #3538339 - 12/24/04 09:25 AM (11 years, 9 months ago)

I've never written a trip report before. After all, there are more than enough mushroom reports out there.
However, Salvia information is harder to find. In an effort to spread knowlege I shall commence the writing.

Well, Lady Sally showed up in my mailbox yesterday (1 G of 10x from IAmShaman.com), and I just couldn't wait to try her out. I went on erowid to check the dosing info one last time. It suggested 1/8-1/4 G of 5x for a strong trip. I had remembered reading that many people have to develop a sensitivity to Sally and so their first time out might produce little to no effect. Well, I wasn't about to have any of that. I decided that 1/8 G of 10x would make for a fine experience.  So, I grabbed my Blue Dot, tossed in a nug of kinds for a nice bowl base, and thought to myself, "Now, just how do we measure out 0.125 G?" The only scale I have is accurate to a G (I got it to measure mushroom doses as well as large, fresh crops of the mush).

Fortunately, I had the tools of the gods. A pencil and a ruler. I used the pencil to compress the salvia into brick and measured its length. Much to my delight it was an even 4 cm, making it very easy to measure out 0.125 G ( 0.5 cm ). Well, packed the bowl and prepared to embark.

And so it beginneth!

T: Ingest aproximately 0.125 G of 10x in an 18" glass bong.