Home | Community | Message Board

This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Bridgetown Botanicals CBD Concentrates   Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds   PhytoExtractum Buy Bali Kratom Powder   MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   Mushroom-Hut Substrate Mix

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1 | 2  [ show all ]
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
OfflineBUshroom
Stranger
my setup...advice welcome
    #3535935 - 12/23/04 01:01 PM (19 years, 2 months ago)

First off i'd like to say this is my first attempt at growing in fact its my first time putting together a decent fuiting chamber and incubator. I'd like to share what i'm going to do with you guys and then i would really appreciate advice and tips for me. Here goes: (ps. i plan to start off just growing two cakes at a time)

Incubator:
-i have two rubbermaid containers that are translucent and he same size (about 6 inches wide and 15 inches long), i have two water heaters for an aquarium that i will be using in the bottom container filled with water and the other placed on top with the jars inside. then the whole thing covered with towels.

Fruiting Chamber: