Home | Community | Message Board

Phytoextractum
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> The Psychedelic Experience

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Amazon Shop for: Balloons, Cracker, Herb Grinder, Nitrous Oxide, Salvia

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
OfflineFLAME1222
Stranger
My second time tripping, questions (longish post)...
    #3452769 - 12/06/04 01:41 AM (12 years, 7 days ago)

Hello everyone, I'm new to shroomery and I wanted to say before I made my post what a great website this has proved to be for me.

My questions are as follows: Around a month ago I tried mushrooms for the first time, I took an 8th of what I am now told was California gold caps. I felt very sick coming up so I had my friend drive me home. I actually never vomited and the nausea subsided soon after. I began to trip pretty soon after I got home, I laid in my bed for a while staring at the walls breathing a little (especially my posters) and then took a shower which was pretty bizarre but interesting. I laid in my bed for a while and listened to my iPod (wow, DJ Indigo was just absolutely amazing, I recommend it to all shroomers). Toward the end, around 4 hours in,  I became very restless and uncomfortable. I attribute this to the fact I had virtually no sleep the night before, as I am a bit of an insomniac, and I could not fall asleep at all because of the mushrooms.