Home | Community | Message Board

MushroomMan Mycology
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Extract, Kratom Powder For Sale

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
Offlinetonytony
Stranger
trip tips for ayahuasca?
    #3451175 - 12/05/04 06:33 PM (19 years, 3 months ago)

The mixture will be B. Caapi and Psychotria Viridis. It's my first time, I've tried mushrooms twice before and both times were good. I'm not sure if I'm gonna be doing it alone or with a sitter. Just wanted to know if any of you have any advice for me? I don't need any of the common "set and setting" type of advice, just things I might need to know specifically for ayahuasca.

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
OfflineBanJankri
FreefallerUpwards

Re: trip tips for ayahuasca? [Re: tonytony]
    #3451821 - 12/05/04 08:43 PM (19 years, 3 months ago)

from a song scartterbrain - mexican jesus