Home | Community | Message Board

Cannabis Seeds - Original Sensible Seeds
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Unfolding Nature Unfolding Nature: Being in the Implicate Order   PhytoExtractum Buy Bali Kratom Powder   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom

Jump to first unread post Pages: < Back | 1 | 2 | 3  [ show all ]
InvisibleFreakQlibrium
Son of Uncle Meat
Male User Gallery

Loc: Toronto Canada Flag
Re: Who is your God? [Re: CherryBom]
    #3437126 - 12/02/04 11:44 AM (19 years, 3 months ago)

You know Bom, as i am new to all of this, maybe the best place to seek real answers to your questions would be by picking up a copy of the new testament and you decide what it means, i am really in no position to say right now  :tongue:

--------------------
"Being crazier than a shithouse rat is not sufficient grounds for banishment"

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
OfflineGomp
¡(Bound to·(O))be free!
Male User Gallery

Loc: I re·side [primarily] in...
Re: Who is your God? [Re: FreakQlibrium]
    #3437164 - 12/02/04 11:54 AM (19 years, 3 months ago)

god?

--------------------

--------------------
Disclaimer!?

InvisibleCherryBomM
Yoga Gypsy
Female User Gallery

Loc: Ontario
    #3437171 - 12/02/04 11:56 AM (19 years, 3 months ago)

I see.  I don't mean to bombard you, but my real curiousity lies in the individual.  I know what I beleive, but I want to know why others think differently.

I want to know about the perpective that different people bring into the same concept.  I want to know how you know you are so right in this.  By 'you' I don't mean you, Freak, I mean it generally.