Home | Community | Message Board

Mushrooms.com
Please support our sponsors.

Community >> The Pub

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Amazon Shop for: Diablo 3

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
OfflinesDariuSs
BakeyBakerton
Loc: Cols, OH
Anarchy Online
    #3396634 - 11/23/04 03:00 AM (12 years, 14 days ago)

Has anyone here played or heard of Anarchy Online?  I hear constant talk of WoW and EQ2 and while I do value the concepts of both games (and haven't played either)... I've been playing Anarchy Online now for a good 6-7 months and I'm a level 45 beaurocrat with hopes of one day getting to level 200 with my groups of 6 generally with option of joining a guild.  I've always been a loner though so I've kept this notion in the game and I must say, if you haven't look into it, please check this game out... I don't want to have to cancel my AO subscription to switch over to the more popular WoW... it just keeps the complexity of Anarchy Online is something very unparalleled.  Can anyone tell me otherwise?  :smile:

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
OfflineKremlin
life in E minor
Male User Gallery

Loc: /export/home/Kremlin
Re: Anarchy Online [Re: sDariuSs]
    #3396641 - 11/23/04 03:01 AM (12 years, 14 days ago)

i played on the beta and was so disgusted ive never given it a second glance :P

WoW baby

--------------------
"Human suffering has been caused because all too many of us cannot grasp that words are only tools for our use, and that the mere presence of a word in the dictionary does not mean it necessarily refers to something definitive in the real world"
--Richard Dawkins, "The Selfish Gene"