Home | Community | Message Board

FreeSpores.com
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> Mushroom Cultivation

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Amazon Shop for: ½ Pint Jars, Brown Rice Flour, Perlite, Pressure Cooker, Vermiculite

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
Offlineladd
Stranger
total noob here, got a few questions hopefully some1 can help me.
    #3342401 - 11/10/04 05:33 PM (12 years, 1 month ago)

first off i did read around a lot before i started this post. but i still got a few questions. i been smoking marijuana for a good # of years and i done shroom about 4 times i think. really enjoy it. i want to grow some my self mainly for fun. so im doing the brown rice cake thing and im just wondering during the process would it stink up my apartment? and where am i to order the Vermiculite, how much $ doese it cost? do i have to use brown rice flour? can it be just normal rice? can any1 suggest a Spore syringe for me as a newbie?
any other tips for me would be great too, thank every1 for reading this

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
Offline4hodmt
AspiringMycologist

Re: total noob here, got a few questions hopefully some1 can help me. [Re: ladd]
    #3342413 - 11/10/04 05:35 PM (12 years, 1 month ago)

alright.

u can use any flour, brown rice is very nutritious though.

get Vermiculite at the shroomery's sponsor "mycosupply"

dont tape the holes. use tyvek.

--------------------