Home | Community | Message Board

Out-Grow.com - Mushroom Growing Kits & Supplies
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Registered: 04/26/01
Posts: 33
Loc: your window
Last seen: 22 years, 7 months
Anyone Safeweb?
    #333510 - 06/03/01 09:46 PM (22 years, 10 months ago)

Whats up!!

I was just wondering if anyone uses safeweb www.safeweb.com to run some sites they visit through? I use it for this site and www.yahooka.com Do you think its even needed? I just worry about our Goverment, and what steps they are willing to take to pop everyone.

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
Registered: 10/14/00
Posts: 435
Re: Anyone Safeweb? [Re: soco]
    #333516 - 06/03/01 09:49 PM (22 years, 10 months ago)

I don't think there's much point as of now, not for personal viewing.. maybe if you were in a school/library or something, than maybe.. but unless you're participating in heinous activities, I don't think theres much to worry about. Start worrying when you want to visit a child porn site (ew), use it then. But until the FED's start knocking on every smokers door, I wouldn't worry. (Or if you've been busted before? Alot? Or you're a Drug Lord?)

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
 User Gallery

Registered: 06/15/99
Posts: 605
Loc: England
Last seen: 15 days, 14 hours
Re: Anyone Safeweb? [Re: soco]
    #334246 - 06/04/01 04:50 PM (22 years, 10 months ago)

I agree with Phobos, also if you engage in any political activity that is anti-state such as anti-capitalism/anarchism etc..you should consider using such things. The CIA have a stake in Safeweb though, you would be better off using a different one such as http://www.anonymizer.com

Edited by mm. on 06/04/01 06:52 PM.

MAPS.org: supporting psychedelic and medical marijuana research since 1986

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
Registered: 04/26/01
Posts: 33
Loc: your window
Last seen: 22 years, 7 months
Re: Anyone Safeweb? [Re: mm.]
    #334519 - 06/04/01 09:02 PM (22 years, 10 months ago)

Damn, Fuck*** shit, man This Govt. Here in the States really pisses me off. Arn't we in a "Free" country????? I mean come on. I had no idea, THANK-YOU!!!! Looks like I'll be up late changing all my addresses. It really is something, this goverment of ours. I will look into the site your talking about. If you all know of any other "safety" precautions we all should take please fill us all in. Again Thanks for the bit o info Bro.!!

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
Jump to top Pages: 1

Similar ThreadsPosterViewsRepliesLast post
* Safeweb is NOT safe! mm. 1,743 1 07/01/01 03:51 PM
by Lana
* Anonymous Proxies - SafeWeb financed by CIA Lana 15,683 2 09/26/01 12:10 PM
by Serum
* anonymizer.com Baby_Hitler 14,493 2 08/25/02 02:14 PM
by Lana
* Post deleted by Administrator
( 1 2 all )
Alien 6,145 25 05/30/01 05:32 PM
by them_26
* Post deleted by Anno AnnoA 1,228 4 08/28/01 09:53 PM
by Lana
* Freedom Websecure proxy dendritic44 1,576 4 08/05/02 03:25 PM
by dendritic44
* Mirror ports, the DEA, FBI, CIA, Interpol, etc. GI_Luvmoney 1,559 6 05/31/10 09:18 PM
by legallyhomeless

Extra information
You cannot start new topics / You cannot reply to topics
HTML is disabled / BBCode is enabled
Moderator: trendal, automan, Northerner
1,850 topic views. 0 members, 2 guests and 1 web crawlers are browsing this forum.
[ Show Images Only | Sort by Score | Print Topic ]
Search this thread:

Copyright 1997-2024 Mind Media. Some rights reserved.

Generated in 0.027 seconds spending 0.007 seconds on 14 queries.