Home | Community | Message Board

This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: PhytoExtractum Buy Bali Kratom Powder   MagicBag.co Certified Organic All-In-One Grow Bags by Magic Bag   Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Extract   North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
Offlinesyntheticreality
Stranger
First Time
    #3275961 - 10/25/04 04:07 PM (19 years, 5 months ago)

Well guys i have never done any heavy drug before, but i smoke pot 4 or 5 times a day. Not much but I have herd that Halloween is the best time to take shrooms and this year I am definately going to try it. I just wanted to know some of the shit not to do so i dont go like crazy lol and some of the things that u must do wen ur on shrooms lol. And how much to take i need to be educatedd lol so i have the best trip and an enlightening one

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
Offlineqzaitz
Stranger
Re: First Time [Re: syntheticreality]
    #3276228 - 10/25/04 05:17 PM (19 years, 5 months ago)

If its your first trip, eat 2 -3.5 grams....but see you need to be educated about mushrooms first before you try it, im seerious..It could turn into total hell.but not to scare you or anything.Just remember to be happy and dont have any dought about doing it, and you will have the best time of your life. Just go read now and dont stop

InvisibleKoala Koolio
TTAGGGTTAGGGTTAGGGTTAGGG

Re: First Time [Re: syntheticreality]
    #3276238 - 10/25/04 05:19 PM (19 years, 5 months ago)