Home | Community | Message Board


Kratom Eye
Please support our sponsors.

General Interest >> Political Discussion

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Amazon Shop for: Tacos

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
Offlinefft2
journeyman

Registered: 06/15/04
Posts: 106
Last seen: 12 years, 4 months
Boycott Sinclair Broadcasting advertisers
    #3256101 - 10/20/04 02:53 PM (12 years, 5 months ago)

Sinclair Broadcast Group
10706 Beaver Dam Road
Hunt Valley, MD 21030
Darren Shapiro - (410)568-1500
Website



Please, please, please be civil to the advertisers and their representatives. By promoting a political agenda over their customers' best interest, Sinclair has put these companies in a very difficult position. Threats are not the way to convince them of this. We want to help them; we have attorneys available to view their contracts. We will not publicize their departure. We simply want to show them, whatever their political leanings are, that this action sets a horrible precedent in our country, and it is time for all Americans to respond.
Email all advertisers in this market: Semicolon Comma | Email All Advertisers
Advertiser Phone 1 Phone 2 Phone 3 Website Email
American Family Insurance 608-249-2111 jeldridg@amfam.com
Applebee?s International, Inc. (913) 967-4000 (913) 967-2718 Website webmaster@applebees.com
Arby's 1-800-487-2729 Website kgordon@ARBYS.COM
AZO Products - PolyMedica Corporation (781) 933-2020 Website webmaster@polymedica.com
Best Buy 1-888-BEST BUY 612-292-4000 612-291-1000 NewsCenter@bestbuy.com
Betty Crocker 1-800-446-1898 siri.marshall@genmills.com
Big Lots (614) 278-6800 Website Talk2US@BigLots.com
Blue Cross of NC 919-489-7431 bluepoints@bcbsnc.com
Bob's Auto Repair (213) 367-5300 add
Brinker International (972) 980-9917 Website investor.relations@brinker.com
CDI College 866-569-2934 Website kim.greaves@cdicollege.com
Chaplin Papa & Gonet 804-643-0133 804-285-7500 804-276-5800 kim@cpglaw.com
Chili's Grill and Bar 800-983-4637 Website investor.relations@brinker.com
Circuit City 804-418-8298 curtis_george@circuitcity.com
CNS, Inc. /Breathe Right 1-952-229-1500 Website mmorfitt@cns.com
Cochran Law Firm 1 800 LAW-HELP Website jcochran@cochranfirm.com
Colgate-Palmolive 212-310-2000 800-468-6502 Website Allison_Klimerman@colpal.com
Concerned Patient Hotline 1-800-CPADVICE add
Consolidated Credit Counseling Services = April Lewis 9544843328x9344 Website alewis@consolidatedcredit.org
Corona Website procermexlt@corona-extra.com
Covance Inc. 609-452-4440 Website info@covance.com
Discount Tire (888) 774-6560 800-589-6789 Website consumeraffairs@discounttire.com
Dodge 1-800-992-1997 jhv2@daimlerchrysler.com
Domino's Pizza 734-930-3030 Website mcintyt@dominos.com
Dr Pepper/Seven Up Inc 800-527-7096 Website consumer_relations@dpsu.com
Dunkin' Donuts 781-961-4020 Website customerservice@adrus.com
Educate, Inc. (Sylvan) (410) 843-8000 fx?410 843-6145 Website kevin.shaffer@educate-inc.com
Einstein PCS Website domainadmin@airadigm.com
Elizabeth Arden Salon Holdings, Inc. 1-800-592-7336 eascsr@rdspas.com
ESL Federal Credit Union (800) 848-2265 (585) 336-1000 Website intserv@esl.org
Fazoli's 1-859-268-1668 Website Patti.Briggs@fazolis.com
Florida Lottery 1-850-487-7727 Website asklott@flalottery.com
Ford Motor Company 800-392-3673 Website crcfmc@customersupportctr.com
FreeStyle Flash 510-749-5400 Website service@therasense.com
Geico 1-800-824-5404 Website contactmarketing@geico.com
General Mills (763) 764-7600 612-540-7092 Website kirstie.foster@genmills.com
Gillette Company 1-800-GILLETTE Website michael_baratta@gillette.com
Glaxo Smith Kline 1 888 825 5249 Website csr.contact@gsk.com
GMC 1-800-462-8782 cac@gmc.com
Harrah's Casino 1-800-HARRAHS Website investors@harrahs.com
Hyundai 800-826 CARS local dealer Website resumes@hmmausa.com
Iams Pet Food (800) 675-3849 Website customer.service@iams.com
IDT 1-800-667-5401 Website pr@idt.com
Injury Helpline 1-800-560-5516 add
International Academy of Design Technology 1-866-425-5449 Website add
Invention Submission Corporation 1-888-648-IDEA Website licensing@intromark.com
ISC-Invention Submission Corp. 1-800-203-IDEA Website media@inventhelp.com
ITT Tech (805) 520-7200 Website nbrown@ittesi.com
Jim Barkley Toyota 828-667-8888 Website sales@jimbarkleytoyota.com
Johnson & Johnson 1-800-355-3013 treynol3@ethus.jnj.com
Kao Brands 203-353-5100 Website monica.rowe@kaobrands.com
Kings Auto Mall 513-683-5440 18 car dealers Website add
LA Weight Loss Centers 1-800-526-SLIM jjanthor@laweightloss.com
Liberty Medical 1-866-836-9935 Website webmaster@libertymedical.com
Liberty Medicare 1-800-225-1070 add
Life Alert 800-815-5922 Website add
LoChiatto's Restaurant 828-650-9797 add
LoChiatto's Restaurant 828-650-9797 add
Long John Silvers (502) 874-8200 Website yum.investor@yum.com
Lowes 1-800-445-6937 Website webeditor@lowes.com
Marks and Harrison 804-282-0999 804-748-0999 Website lawyers@marksandharrison.com
Mattel, Inc. 310-252-2000 Website service@mattel.com
Medical Careers Institute 804-521-0400 757-873-2423 757-497-8400 Website webmaster@medical.edu
Meineke Car Care Centers 704-377-8855 Website web.comments@meineke.com
Menards - Tammy Polzine (715) 876-5911 Website feedback@menard-inc.com
Mile One Automotive 866-645-3663 Website info@mileone.com
Miller Brewing Co. 414-931-2000 Website gary.leibowitz@sabmiller.com
nationwide insurance 614 249-7111 Website custrel@nationwide.com
NetZero 1-888-349-0029 feedback@support.netzero.net
Nissan North America 310-771-3111 Website nnaconsumeraffairs@nissan-usa.com
Papa John's 1-502-261-7272t Website john_leonard@papajohns.com
People PC Online 1-888-587-9669 Website member.services@peoplepc.com
Pfizer, Inc. (212) 573-2323 fx: 212 5737851 Website ccfeedback@pfizer.com
Philips Inc (408) 532-3921 support@philips.com
Procter & Gamble 513-983-1100 Website pgcustsvc@custhelp.com
Progressive Auto Insurance 1-800-776-4737 440-395-1076 386-947-5158 Website webmaster@progressive.com
Prudent Choice health Care 1-800-314-7890 advertising@prudentchoice.com
Regis Corp. 952-947-7777 Website investorrelations@regiscorp.com
Rentway, Inc. 1-800-RENTWAY 814-455-5378 Website mdawson@rentway.com
Safe Auto Insurance Company (614) 231-0200 800-SAFE-AUTO Website JamesP@safeauto.com
SC Johnson Scrubbing Bubbles 1-800-494-4855 262-260-3709 262-260-4402 consumerproducts@SCJ.com
Select Comfort Corp. 763-551-7000 Website hostmaster@selectcomfort.com
Skyland Automotive 828-667-5213 Website skylandauto@bellsouth.net
Sonic (405) 225-5000 (816) 842-1500 Website sonicpr@sonicdrivein.com
Spherion 954 308-7600 410-752-5244 410- 752-8369 Website nicoledunn@spherion.com
State Farm 1-877-734-2265 Website info@statefarm.com
Stone Street Capital 1-888-LUMP-SUM Website info@stonestreet.com
Subaru - complete contact info 1-800-SUBARU3 Website soamail@sun.subaru1.com
Subway (203) 877-4281 (800) 888-4848 Website asksubway@subway.com
Taco Bell/Yum! Brnads Inc 502 874-2543 1-800-tacobell Website Amy.Sherwood@Yum.Com
The Dick James Law Firm 800-988-9842 dick@dickjameslawfirm.com
The Lawyer's Group 800-677-2020 Website deborahh@lawyersgroup.com
The Wish Center Surgical Program 888-854-9474 937-885-9474 Weight Loss Website infooh@wishcenter.org
Time Domain Inc. 888-826-8378 (Sinclair owns equity stake) Website careers@timedomain.com
Time Warner Road Runner of Rochester 585-756-1608 Website brian.wirth@twcable.com
Toyota Consumer Relations 800-331-4331 #3 Website toyota_cares@toyota.com
Tri-Star Health Systems/HCA Mid-America 615-886-5000 615-886-4902 Website cheryl.chubbs@hcahealthcare.com
TRIMSPA? 800-467-3041 Website carol@nutramerica.com
U.S. Cellular 773-399-8873 Website corporate@uscellular.com
United Financial Management Group, Inc. 1-800-567-2630 add
Value City Department Stores Inc. (614) 471-4722 Website corpjobs@valuecity.com
Victoria's Secret 1.800.411.5116 service@victoriassecret.com
Volkswagen +49 (0) 5361 97 Reinhold.Kopp@ Corp/Gvt Relat Website reinhold.kopp@volkswagen.de
Wachovia Bank 800-922-4684 contact.community@wachovia.com
Wal Mart 1-800-925-6278 479-273-4000 Website help@walmart.com
Wyeth Consumer Healthcare/ Advil (973) 660-6923 Website pr@wyeth.com


Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
Jump to top. Pages: 1

Amazon Shop for: Tacos

General Interest >> Political Discussion

Similar ThreadsPosterViewsRepliesLast post
* Protest Sinclair fft2 491 0 10/20/04 02:54 PM
by fft2
* Cases filed in the Minnesota District Court (Sinclair vs. Obama) lonestar2004 982 17 02/25/08 01:53 PM
by HighHat
* Sinclair's News Story Tonight JesusChrist 329 2 10/22/04 08:09 PM
by Phred
* Supporting an Israeli boycott is illegal in your country of Freedom.
( 1 2 3 all )
Hank, FTW 3,110 44 09/15/06 09:28 PM
by Luddite
* Saudi Broadcasts Promote Anti-Semitism, Martyrdom Ellis Dee 670 5 06/14/02 11:50 PM
by nugsarenice
* OLYMPICS IN cHINA (SHOULD THERE HAVE BEEN A BOYCOTT?
( 1 2 all )
umbrellamaker 1,541 29 08/09/08 05:17 PM
by Prisoner#1
* Gaza: Salvation in a News Broadcast
( 1 2 3 all )
Cannashroom 2,087 47 12/02/08 11:15 AM
by xFrockx
* Man Broadcasts (3yr. old) Toddlers Rape live online
( 1 2 all )
lonestar2004 1,705 23 03/13/05 12:18 AM
by Psychoactive1984

Extra information
You cannot start new topics / You cannot reply to topics
HTML is disabled / BBCode is enabled
Moderator: Prisoner#1, Enlil
460 topic views. 0 members, 1 guests and 8 web crawlers are browsing this forum.
[ Toggle Favorite | Print Topic | Stats ]
Search this thread:
World Seed Supply
Please support our sponsors.

Copyright 1997-2017 Mind Media. Some rights reserved.

Generated in 0.07 seconds spending 0 seconds on 13 queries.