Home | Community | Message Board

Out-Grow.com - Mushroom Growing Kits & Supplies
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Kraken Kratom Kratom Capsules for Sale   MagicBag.co Certified Organic All-In-One Grow Bags by Magic Bag   Unfolding Nature Unfolding Nature: Being in the Implicate Order   North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Extract

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
OfflineMoneyAddyct
Picaro
Theory of Past Awareness
    #3239269 - 10/10/04 01:57 PM (19 years, 5 months ago)

I'm in my 2nd year of college and am double-majoring in English and Philosophy. A few weeks ago in one my classes I was given the assignment of postulating my own theory. I figured what better way to come up with a theory than to do so while on shrooms (and a little pot)? So I smoked a few bowls with a friend and we each took about 2.5 grams. I figured being with a friend would spark some enlightened conversation and potentially lead to a theory. The end result is what I call the Theory of Past Awareness.