Home | Community | Message Board

Original Seeds Store
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Extract, Kratom Powder For Sale   MagicBag.co Certified Organic All-In-One Grow Bags by Magic Bag

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
OfflineGmpSpot
Stranger

Loc: MIdwest
Fluid Intake
    #3159228 - 09/21/04 09:20 AM (19 years, 5 months ago)

I am new to this message board and I don't regularly post on any others so if I mess this up then sorry in advance. I have never tripped before and I am supposed to do my first this friday, 9/24, but we all know how planning in advance goes so I'm not holding my breath. I've heard from an acquaintance that when you trip you're supposed to drink plenty of water or any other fluid in the hours before you trip. I've tried to read as much as I can in this week coming up to my first and I haven't found any info about fluid intake before or during the experience. Can anybody with some experience under their belt help or give advice?
Thanks

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
OfflineAnnoA
Experimenter
 User Gallery

Folding@home Statistics
Loc: my room
Re: Fluid Intake [Re: GmpSpot]
    #3159239 - 09/21/04 09:24 AM (19 years, 5 months ago)

I wouldn't recommend drinking any more or less fluid than it is recommended normally. So, if you drink your half a gallon or a bit more fluid a day usually, try to keep it that level also the day you trip.

Anonymous