Home | Community | Message Board

Myco Supply
Please support our sponsors.

Community >> Physical and Mental Well-Being

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
InvisiblezSDMF
Stranger
 User Gallery

Loc: lost in nothing Flag
that's life, i guess,,
    #3151723 - 09/18/04 08:04 PM (12 years, 6 months ago)

just venting.. i'm 18, i'm a college student. on one level, i'm very socially active. the friends i do have, they're friends.. atleast i thought they were. our circle was supposed to be tight. i've always been a 'happy' individual, i like to cut up, you know, generally have a good time. i like to make people laugh, i guess.

everyone has problems.. i'm coming to that conclusion. i never let the little shit get to me, don't sweat the small shit, you know? all those little aggs and knicks people throw at you, i never paid any mind. hell, even the big shit. i still live with my folks, i go to school 30 miles up the road. they throw down and go berserk at each other every few months. threaten divorce, etc. i'll be pissed that night, but 'get over it' the next day. nothing big, right?

yeah well, last night i started thinking, soul searching, you know? all that little shit i've eaten over the past four or five years came out. all the tears i should have shed finally made their way out. i'm at a lifetime low, and i probably need to go see a shrink. i never realized how fucking much that shit bothered me. i wasn't tripped or stoned, i just seriously thought about all the little shit i'd passed up. that's not why i'm ranting though, it's what happened earlier.