Home | Community | Message Board

Gaiana.nl
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> The Psychedelic Experience

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Amazon Shop for: Scales

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1 | 2 | Next >  [ show all ]
OfflineMagicalMushroom
Stranger
Urgent--
    #3144898 - 09/16/04 08:10 PM (12 years, 2 months ago)

Ok, so i bought a bar of shrooms from a local hippy who hangs around some highschool constantly.  He said something about liberty caps, but i dont know if i trust him. This is my first time tripping on stuff this strong so what to do???  Do i eat them, smoke em', what?  What do you suggest, especially since i dont want to die for another 75 years, i need help.  Please respond ASAP. i need full beginning to end info. Thanks, from Iowa. :confused:

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
OfflineMycoCat
a.k.a. ShroomCat

Re: Urgent-- [Re: MagicalMushroom]
    #3144992 - 09/16/04 08:37 PM (12 years, 2 months ago)

Do you mean this is your first time tripping off mushrooms, and you want to know how to consume them?

--------------------
No question is so difficult to answer as that to which the answer is obvious.

Meow.

OfflineMagicalMushroom
Stranger
Re: Urgent-- [Re: MycoCat]
    #3145111 - 09/16/04 09:03 PM (12 years, 2 months ago)

Ok, basically i want to know how to consume them, how to tell if im going to die or not, and dosages on liberty caps. Thanks

OfflineF0SS1L
Prehistoric Cyborg

Loc: 216
    #3145224 - 09/16/04 09:21 PM (12 years, 2 months ago)