Home | Community | Message Board

MagicBag Grow Bags
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Mushroom-Hut Mono Tub Substrate   Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Capsules   MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck   Kraken Kratom Kratom Capsules for Sale   Bridgetown Botanicals CBD Capsules   Myyco.com Isolated Cubensis Liquid Culture For Sale

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
InvisibleLeukoplast70
Im new at shroomin, any suggestions for first trip? *DELETED*
    #3101996 - 09/07/04 03:24 AM (19 years, 6 months ago)

Post deleted by Leukoplast70

Reason for deletion: Cleanup

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
OfflineZoso_UK
Zepoholic

Loc: Neverland
Re: Im new at shroomin, any suggestions for first trip? [Re: Leukoplast70]
    #3102008 - 09/07/04 03:36 AM (19 years, 6 months ago)

A few tips, nothing extensive...

Assuming you're growing cubensis, weigh out about 20 grams fresh max (that will give you a wicked trip but nothing too strong) and then either dry them out or eat them fresh. There is a section of this website full of recipes. Depends whether you prefer the idea of eating them, drinking them in tea or stuffing them in capsules. I'd recommend chopping up the fresh shrooms and putting them on a pizza... has worked a treat for me on two of my trips.

Most important advice bits are as follows:

Do them outside in a nice park or something, or somewhere nice and open.

Always remember that no matter what happens, the trip will probably only last about 4 hours.