Home | Community | Message Board

Lil Shop Of Spores
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> The Psychedelic Experience

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Amazon Shop for: Hawaiian Baby Woodrose

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
Offlinethe free thinker
salesman
Male User Gallery

Loc: twin cities
More experience cuts out bad trips?
    #2984598 - 08/10/04 04:00 AM (12 years, 3 months ago)

Something I have been noticing lately in my trips. When I first started tripping back when I was a novice about 3-4 years ago it was very very easy for me to go off into a thought loop or get trapped in negative thoughts, in other words the chances for a bad trip were much much higher.

Now, years and countless trips later... it seems as if this has changed. My perspective has been changed and, it seems like this is the most efficient perspective to be in when it comes to psychedelics, and getting the most ouf of them.

I had one horribly horribly bad trip on june 13th 2003 which I will never forget, but it seems like after that I have settled into my new "mind" and there is no way to have a bad trip... they are all just trips. Good or bad, it's all the same. It's just information. Am I making sense here?

Tell me if I'm crazy

--------------------

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
OfflineStrumpling
Neuronaut
Loc: Hyperspace
Re: More experience cuts out bad trips? [Re: the free thinker]
    #2984672 - 08/10/04 04:22 AM (12 years, 3 months ago)

Heheheheh did you dare say there is no way to have a bad trip?

Shall I voodoo you? Shall I go on?