Home | Community | Message Board

Mycohaus
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Bridgetown Botanicals Bridgetown Botanicals   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   Myyco.com Golden Teacher Liquid Culture For Sale

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1 | 2 | Next >  [ show all ]
OfflineBlue_Apocalypse
Central NervousSystem

Loc: Illinois
Going homeless at the end of the month..
    #2882920 - 07/12/04 04:24 PM (19 years, 8 months ago)

Well this is it. Im only 24 and i will be homeless at the end of this month. I have spent the last 6 years of my life working my fingers to the bone to put myself through college and i graduated last august with a BS in biochemistry. Since then i had a great well paying job but it was only a temp and it ended in may. Now its been 2 months and i cant get a job. Ive had interviews for some great jobs but i just havent been able to land anything that i can live off of. Im now 30k in debt due to school and i only have $50 left in the bank. Thank god i dont have any dependents or i dont know what i would do.