Home | Community | Message Board

Marijuana Demystified
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> The Psychedelic Experience

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Amazon Shop: Salvia

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
OfflineQuoiyaien
><<<<0>>>><
Male User Gallery

Salvia trip report
    #2828021 - 06/25/04 02:32 PM (13 years, 1 month ago)

Last night, my drummer and I had a tatsy little experience I'd like to share.  For the last little while, my band has been having some trouble with with the bass player.  He just couldn't commit to a full time band.  So, we all had a beer, and decided it was time for him to go.  It sucks because I have been jamming with him for like 4 years now.  Oh well...

anyways, after that, the drummer and I went to a nice little park and jammed acoustically, smoking some joints and just letting the music guide us.  We decided at that point that we should smoke some Salvia.  To start things off, we rolled this huge cannon with .5 g salvia leaf, and .5 g bud.  It smoked very quickly, and gave us a little prelude of things to come.  I knew that a joint wasnt the best way to smoke salvia, but I thought it might be good for the drummer to get some into his system before the big hit. 

So an hour went by, and then we decided the time had come.  We pulled out my gravity bong, got the bucket of water, and then we were off.  We went one at a time, him first.  He did 5 huge hit on the bong and got pleasantly buzzed.  Nothing crazy... yet.  Then it was my turn.