Home | Community | Message Board

Crestline Sales - MycoPath
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> The Psychedelic Experience

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Original Seeds Store buy cannabis seeds, Buy CBD   Amazon Vermiculite

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
Offlineeazye187
Brown Suga

Loc: Canada
Colored Mushrooms
    #2827307 - 06/25/04 10:49 AM (13 years, 4 months ago)

Hello people=)
I am no professional when it comes to mushrooms and because of this I would like to ask if color on shrooms actually makes a difference or not?

I heard blue and gold mushrooms are not as good as purple mushrooms, blue and gold ones are pretty common where I live. The first time I did mushrooms I didn't really experience a whole lot, I split an 8th with my sister, just experienced widened sound and I felt wavey. The second time I bought 6 grams for 25$, and It was apparently "chronic" as some of the kids use down here, mushrooms.. purple ones.

The mushroom trip I experienced when I was on those was movement on surfaces, ?talking seagulls?, and the buttons on my ipod were melting off. Also on my watch all the numbers and everything on it were backwards, even the digital date. I was also stuck in time, seemed like so much happened in a fraction of a second.. It seemed like it was 6o'clock forever.

Anyways, back to the point, I just want to know if the color of mushrooms actually has a difference in how intense the situation is, and what part of the mushroom is more potent. :mushroom2: :regularshroom:

--------------------

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
OfflineJewishJoint
Re: Colored Mushrooms [Re: eazye187]