Home | Community | Message Board

FreeSpores.com
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> The Psychedelic Experience

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Amazon Shop for: Salvia

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
Offlinedubt
Tao Teh Shroom

Loc: Florida
Threshold Trip with Friends or Solo?
    #2812845 - 06/21/04 02:28 AM (12 years, 5 months ago)

I have approx. 2-2.5 gms of very nice cubes and would like to share them with 1 or two other people in a tea or something, possibly bring some good salvia in the mix. I have never done a dose that low and before and was wondering from any of your guys' experience if it is worth it. I realy don't want to go on a hunt since I am in south FLA so all the nice shit is far away :mad:. Your opinions are greatly appreciated.

--------------------
I'ts all a fucking lie! Everything written by me is fictional. I don't even exist!

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
OfflineRedo
CTA

Re: Threshold Trip with Friends or Solo? [Re: dubt]
    #2812923 - 06/21/04 03:04 AM (12 years, 5 months ago)

If thats all I had, I would just do it alone, splitting up 2.5 between two people should make you feel good, but splitting between three people may not make you feel different at all.

OnlineAsanteA
light your candle on my love
Male User Gallery

Loc: Right Here - Right Now
    #2813202 - 06/21/04 07:01 AM (12 years, 5 months ago)

SHARE! SHARE! SHARE!

You should absolutely go for sharing it with your friends. If you indeed have "very nice cubies" and also use roughly once a month or so thereisnt much tolerance in effect and you will most definately feel quite something.