Home | Community | Message Board

RVF Garden Supply
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> The Psychedelic Experience

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
Offlineuki
fool of wisdom
Loc: the milky way
the amanita experience...
    #2805119 - 06/18/04 12:24 PM (12 years, 5 months ago)

the yellow-orange fly agaric, like the northern red variety, is in-toxicating. i've been eating them annually now for a few years and in that time i've come to realize just why i continue to eat them year after year... the experience. at best i'll sum it up for me. now i am at 4-5 mid-size mushroom caps brewed into a cup of tea, very potent. the color is like gold, although the smell and taste are enough to make your tummy curl. hold nose... gulp it down. add nothing to it, nor eat anything for atleast a day before, otherwise you will puke hard, real hard. i once made the mistake eating 3 sesame chips and a beer just an hour before consumption time... aaag.