Home | Community | Message Board

SoulSpeciosa Kratom
Please support our sponsors.

Community >> The Pub

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Amazon Shop for: Rolling Papers

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
The Nutter
Loc: Ice patches that last for...
When your're in a bind
    #2798258 - 06/16/04 09:49 AM (12 years, 4 months ago)

I came home from a 10 hour shift to a supply of grass that was basically at it's end. Only a tiny roach left...probably the size of half of your pinkie nail. Believe it or not, but lately I've been using it for the sole reason of painkiller. I'm new at this job and the body is still adjusting, so I get pretty sore. Anyway, it was pretty tiny for pliers and I had no pipe. Also had to be very discreet. I was in a bind.

When you are in a bind.."How to Make a Quick, Easy and Cheap Pipe 101"

1. Find an aluminum can. Rinse it out well with hot water
2. On the outside of the can, in line above the mouth(where you drink from) and in the middle of the can, poke 5 tiny holes relatively close to each other with a tack, pin or something(this will be your screen), A bit further back poke 1 hole(make this one a little bigger than the tiny ones)...this will be your shotgun.
3. Push down slightly on the little holes so you create a slight dent
4. place roach on holes, finger on shotgun, enhale through mouthpiece...and ENJOY!

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator

Loc: aca
Re: When your're in a bind [Re: Spooge]
    #2798330 - 06/16/04 10:20 AM (12 years, 4 months ago)

I'd rather incorporate the roach into a mini spliff than smoke out of an aluminium can :/

But whatever does the trick for ya I suppose :smile:

Loc: Everywhere else