Home | Community | Message Board

Edabea
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> Mushroom Cultivation

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Original Seeds Store buy cannabis seeds, Buy CBD   Amazon ½ Pint Jars

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1 | 2 | Next >  [ show all ]
Offlineiliketoplay
THE White Devil

Loc: Where pigs can't see
New to forum, first time grower, need feedback
    #2782882 - 06/10/04 08:55 PM (13 years, 5 months ago)

This is my first post, and I am just getting into the world of mushroom cultivation.
I decided to research my progress thus far, and find any mistakes I have made, and learn more for my next batch I grow. I got into this primarily to use mushrooms for meditation and spiritual exploration, but they do pose for a good party every now and then as well.
I purchased 2 syringes from sporesnmore on ebay, but I received them in a timely fashion. He did combine my shipping, and he had a perfect rating at the time of my purchase. I only bought 2 to try it out, and I am already a common ebay shopper, and liked the option to use paypal for payment. Of course I was still new to all this. I contacted sporesnmore today, after learning of the faux name, in hope to find out what my strain really is.