Home | Community | Message Board

NorthSpore.com BOOMR Bag!
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Kraken Kratom Kratom Capsules for Sale   Bridgetown Botanicals CBD Capsules   PhytoExtractum Buy Bali Kratom Powder   Myyco.com APE Liquid Culture For Sale   Original Sensible Seeds Bulk Cannabis Seeds   North Spore Bulk Substrate   Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Capsules   Mushroom-Hut Substrate Bags   MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1 | 2  [ show all ]
InvisibleHitapril
Whitemagelady
I'm a teapot User Gallery

APE curiosity * 1
    #27614365 - 01/10/22 06:36 PM (2 years, 2 months ago)

I'm new to this process as well as this site so please excuse me if I'm posting in thr wrong spot. I finally started seeing pins (maybe they are considered something else now, I'm not sure) and wondered how long it generally takes for them to be ready to harvest and if there is any visual change to the mushrooms to let me know they are ready.

I'll include a picture of my little project. I honestly have no idea what I'm doing, just kinda winging it based off YouTube videos or forums I've seen. Please don't judge me on my setup, If you have any advice though I would greatly appreciated.

Edited by Hitapril (01/13/22 04:44 AM)

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
Invisiblebigfootscreepyuncl
Stranger

Loc: Gamehenge
Re: APE curiosity [Re: Hitapril] * 1
    #27614404 - 01/10/22 07:11 PM (2 years, 2 months ago)