Home | Community | Message Board

Avalon Magic Plants
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Unfolding Nature Unfolding Nature: Being in the Implicate Order   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds   Myyco.com Penis Envy Liquid Culture For Sale

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Invisiblethe dagda
Stranger
my best trip so far * 1
    #27590801 - 12/22/21 02:56 PM (2 years, 3 months ago)

I'm still pretty new at this, really only learning how to trip since earlier this year. This was my third 4 gram trip. The first two were PE according to the guy who gave them to my friend who gave them to me, and this one was Koh Samui grown by yours truly. I had set out on a 5 gram B+ trip once and added another gram later, but something was wrong with that stuff and barely anything happened. Set and setting for all these has been my wife and sometimes the kid too, at our house.

Those PE trips were nice for the most part, but I got into some dark thinking, which led to intense distress and crying. Looking back I see I was learning some necessary lessons, so it's not all bad...

But because of how uncomfortable that was, and because I get into depressive episodes and ruminate a lot, I was scared to do anything more than microdosing for several months, before I finally said fuck it and jumped in to face those demons again.

I'm so glad I did, because this was the most pleasant trip I've had so far, with no bad or scary stuff at all.