Home | Community | Message Board

Cannabis Seeds - Original Sensible Seeds
Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds, Bulk Cannabis Seeds, Feminized Cannabis Seeds, High THC Strains, USA West Coast Strains   North Spore Injection Grain Bag, North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   Bridgetown Botanicals Bridgetown Botanicals, CBD Capsules, CBD Edibles, CBD Oils, CBD Topicals

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
OfflineEnthralus
Stranger
Golden teacher lemon Tek - immobilized
    #27446901 - 08/28/21 10:19 PM (3 months, 1 day ago)

Hey all!  I had an adventure recently. 

I'm new to it all but recently purchased an OZ of golden teachers for micro dosing but after a few doses I wanted to experience more. . .
So my family was away for the day and I ventured into using Lemon Tek to consume.  My scale only measures grams so I kind of put enough shrooms on the scale to hit 1g and take less than half for my micro dose.  I'm guessing .35g-ish.  I started slow with that amount but in lemon juice which supposedly gives much more kick.  After two hours, I wanted more so took a beefy stem, didn't even effin to measure it and took it with lemon juice. 

Another few hours go by and I'm a little disappointed in the effect so I go vape some Canabis and I noticed a profound change happening in my head.  It was pretty cool but all of the sudden I felt like lying down.  So I left the garage to get to my bed but didn't quite make it. I wasn't able to stand so I lied down on the floor in the kitchen, unable to move.