Home | Community | Message Board

This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Original Sensible Seeds High THC Strains   North Spore Injection Grain Bag   Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Extract   Mushroom-Hut Liquid Cultures

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
Offlinedeath_by_desire
me
Loc: In your mind!
Bacterial infection?!?! How to proceed?
    #2732330 - 05/26/04 01:12 PM (19 years, 10 months ago)

Hi guys.. I'm new to the mushroom world but have had quite a bit of success for the start.

I ordered my syringe (equadorian strain) from a internet shop in the netherlands and have been following the PF tek (though with a few differences to the original found various websites).

I have a cool box as a terarium and filled it with wet perlite.
After a week and a half (introducing all in all 4 cakes after they each got finnished) I have decided that I have been infested with bacteria, not only because no pinheads have formed yet.