Home | Community | Message Board

Avalon Magic Plants
Please support our sponsors.

Community >> The Pub

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: PhytoExtractum Buy Bali Kratom Powder, Maeng Da Thai Kratom Leaf Powder   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
OfflinePsiloSurvey
Stranger
Psilocybin Survey as Supplement to Semester Project - Okay to Post?
    #27221748 - 02/23/21 09:31 AM (3 days, 4 hours ago)

Hello,

I am a 12th grade student working on a psilocybin-based project for my psychology class. Would it be appropriate to post a short survey on this forum? The survey asks for information regarding recent psilocybin use and longer-term effects. It is completely confidential. The data will be used to supplement my project, which focuses on long term MH and well-being outcomes after psilocybin administration, as well as the feasibility of the bipartite model of serotonergic functioning proposed by Drs Robin Carhart-Harris and DJ Nutt.

Thanks

Post Extras: Filter  Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
OnlineIma Trooper
Chilldog Extraordinaire
Male User Gallery

Loc: United States
Re: Psilocybin Survey as Supplement to Semester Project - Okay to Post? [Re: PsiloSurvey]
    #27221787 - 02/23/21 10:02 AM (3 days, 4 hours ago)

I don't see why not

--------------------
"Its moving of its own accord...and I like that in a shirt!" - Me, tripping.

deCypher said:
Schizophrenia beats dining alone, you know.

Invisiblebadchad
Mad Scientist

Re: Psilocybin Survey as Supplement to Semester Project - Okay to Post? [Re: Ima Trooper]
    #27222034 - 02/23/21 01:53 PM (3 days, 29 minutes ago)

Quote:

Ima Trooper said:
I don't see why not

Ethics.