Home | Community | Message Board

World Seed Supply
Please support our sponsors.

Community >> Security and Safety

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Extract, Kratom Powder For Sale   PhytoExtractum Buy Bali Kratom Powder   Unfolding Nature Unfolding Nature: Being in the Implicate Order   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
Offlineella77
Stranger
[UK] Ordered shrooms from Netherlands and probably shared too much info - help!
    #27111861 - 12/28/20 10:54 AM (1 month, 29 days ago)

Hi!

I'm a total newbie, never had the experience with any psychedelic drugs and eager for the first experience, I think I did something stupid.

I ordered some mushrooms (3 vacuum sealed bags, 45g in totals) from a reputable-looking company in Netherlands. I used VPN/Tor and cryptocurrency (shuffled the amount from where I bought the currency to another wallet). HOWEVER I used my real name, physical/email address and phone number for the delivery.

Now I'm reading up on all the posts getting confiscated on the custom, and police officers coming knocking on the door. This seems to be getting more and more common in the UK lately, I seriously wasn't aware. I accept the risk of losing the money and not getting my experience which I so yearn for, but I really don't want to end up in trouble with law.

How much of a risk do you think I'm in? Should I email the company and ask for the order to be cancelled (I'm even open to giving up on the money). Maybe try again with fake name/email? Please advise! Getting anxious a bit :smile:

Thanks!